Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford Rugby Football Club app

View

Youth Contacts

Contact details for all Youth age-group coaches.

Information relating to each age-group can also be found on their dedicated team page of this website.

  • Under 13's
  • Adrian Cuthill
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07510 624567
  • Email: adrian.cuthill@hotmail.com
  • Mick Adams
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07860 466356
  • Email: mick.adams1@blueyonder.co.uk
  • Adrian Williams
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07790 482846
  • Email: ajw2609@icloud.com
  • Neil Storey
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07747 065884
  • Email: neil@thestoreys.net
  • Under 14's
  • Martin Atkinson
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07500 905 054
  • Email: teamatkinson1@gmail.com
  • Tim Chalk
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07967 130 732
  • Email: timchalk@hotmail.co.uk
  • Under 15's
  • Barry Marsden
  • Home: 01376 516 569
  • Mobile: 07860 499706
  • E-mail: barrymarsden@btopenworld.com
  • David Wood
  • Home: 01376 344 364
  • Mobile: 07939 285 928
  • Email: david.wood@lattey.co.uk
  • Tom Barlow
  • Home: 01245 222 999
  • Mobile: 07710 602 755
  • Email: tab@aqmltd.com
  • Paul Wilson
  • Home: 01376 519 265
  • Mobile: 07800 728 147
  • Email: wilsons@pajjamz.orangehome.co.uk
  • Under 16's
  • Carl Godbold
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07832 365 843
  • Email: carl.godbold@ground-control.co.uk
  • Andrew Gallacher
  • Home: 01245 258 768
  • Mobile: 07984 816 935
  • Email: andrew@thegallacherpartnership.com
  • Les Jefferson
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07931 980 195
  • Email: lrjservices@aol.com
  • Under 17's
  • Jack Redfern
  • Home: 01245 494 942
  • Mobile: 07774 804 491
  • Email: redfernselectric@btconnect.com
  • Dave Worsfold
  • Home: 01245 227 832
  • Mobile: 07595 257 588
  • Email: dave@dfworsfold.com
  • Gordon Ash
  • Home: 01245 380 208
  • Mobile: 07747 635 591
  • Email: gordon.ash@ir.inchcape.co.uk
  • Dave Hellon
  • Home: 01245 441 724
  • Mobile: 07969 785 297
  • Email: david.hellon@btinternet.com
  • Under 18's
  • Alex Ellis
  • Home: , 01245 463 027
  • Mobile: 07831582526
  • E-mail: alex_ellis93@live.co.uk
  • Rob Tett
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07838 157 133
  • Email: rob_tett@hotmail.com
  • Jon Lyons
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07764 293 906
  • Email: jon.lyons@chelmsford.gov.uk
  • Den FitzPatrick
  • Home: 01245 357 714
  • Mobile: 07840 617 738
  • Email: rugbyrucker@me.com
  • Liam Keogh
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07917 570 737
  • Email: liam_keogh@sky.com
  • Stafford Butt
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07720 441 392
  • Email: skbutt@btconnect.com
  • Paul Adams
  • Home:
  • Mobile: 07747 022 549
  • Email: ivoradams@hotmail.com
  • Gary Walker
  • Home: 01245 509 903
  • Mobile: 07852 799 333
  • Email: c.gwalker@tiscali.co.uk

Affiliations

Club sponsors