Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford Rugby Football Club app

View

BLUEBOYS XV - The team

Tom Acorn

Left Wing
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
30
Try:
6
Also plays for BLUEBOYS B XV
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
  • Try ( '56 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '62 , '63 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors